Honorary Committee

  • Professor Michael Kaufeld Professor Michael Kaufeld

    ULM University of Applied Sciences, Mechatronics and Medical Engineering

  • Professor Dražan Kozak Professor Dražan Kozak

    President of the TEAM International Society Chair of the Department for Mechanical Design Mechanical Engineering Faculty in Slavonski Brod    

  • Professor Thomas G. Mathia Professor Thomas G. Mathia

    Emeritus Senior Researcher at Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique - Laboratoire de Tribologie et Dynamique des Systèmes  Ecole Centrale Lyon  

  • Professor Frank Pude Professor Frank Pude

    inspire Corporation for mechatronic systems and manufacturing technology, Scientific Advisor Waterjet Technology, Technoparkstrasse 1, CH - 8005 Zurich

  • Professor Michał Wieczorowski Professor Michał Wieczorowski

    Poznan University of Technology, ITA - ADVANCED MEASURING AND TOOL SYSTEMS


Sergej Hloch

Supported by the Slovak Research and Development Agency under the contract No. APVV 207-12 | HYDROMON

Make a website for freeWebnode